You have thirty (30) days from the date of your purchase to request a refund of your membership. Any refund request after that period will not be processed.
As a Premium member paying monthly, you can cancel at anytime.
- Log in to the website.
- From your Membership Account page, click the link to “Cancel”.
Your account will be closed immediately and you will receive no further charges.